What's new

Red Coats.

Status
Not open for further replies.
Jul 14, 2011
Credits
In Game Name: Andersen1996

Country of residence/TimeZone (e.g UK-GMT):i live in Iceland and i dont know the timezone

Why you should join: cuz everyone in my faction are baned exept zezze he went to you

Why you have left your old faction: becaus i got raided twice and every one exept zezze are baned

What is your most powerful role (e.g Builder, Miner, Fighter): i'm a good builder and miner not that good fighter but i got lucky onec i kelled two in full diamond when i had only diamond sword

so yeah thats it i hope i get invited =D

I'll think on it Andersen :)

--- merged: Jul 18, 2011 at 6:41 PM ---

In Game Name: Andersen1996

Country of residence/TimeZone (e.g UK-GMT):i live in Iceland and i dont know the timezone

Why you should join: cuz everyone in my faction are baned exept zezze he went to you

Why you have left your old faction: becaus i got raided twice and every one exept zezze are baned

What is your most powerful role (e.g Builder, Miner, Fighter): i'm a good builder and miner not that good fighter but i got lucky onec i kelled two in full diamond when i had only diamond sword

so yeah thats it i hope i get invited =D

Andersen, you may join. :D

Cub_Nake

Level 46
Sep 29, 2010
Credits
Yeah, that's what we were talking about. We have a free build area in out aggression base with some nice houses though.

srsbsnz

Level 0
Jul 18, 2011
Credits
In Game Name: srsbsnz

Country of residence/TimeZone (e.g UK-GMT): CA-EST

Why you should join: I'm really good with pvp and mining, I like this faction and I see it around.

Why you have left your old faction: It was crap. Needed a new one.

What is your most powerful role (e.g Builder, Miner, Fighter): Miner and Fighter. Can do both, really good at

Jul 17, 2011
Credits