deltarune

  1. Admin

    Toby Fox Will Release Deltarune Chapter 3, 4, and 5 at the Same Time

    Despite Deltarune: Chapter 2 being released by itself, series creator Toby Fox has said that his goal is to have Chapters 3, 4, and 5 arrive at the same time.Toby Fox shared the news on Deltarune.com following the release of Deltarune: Chapter 2 and said that, while he had originally planned...
  2. Admin

    Deltarune: Chapter 2 Arriving on PC and Mac This Week

    Deltarune: Chapter 2, which is the second entry in the follow-up to Undertale, will be released on both PC and Mac on September 17, 2021, at 5pm PT/8pm ET/1am BST (9/18).A short video of Deltarune: Chapter 2 was released on Twitter alongside the announcement from Undertale's 6th-anniversary...
Top