What's new

Rmazi10's Staff Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

TheRWT

Level 4
Jul 23, 2011
Credits
Position Wanted [Admin/Moderator]: Admin - Or whatever you feel I deserve based on my experience.

Minecraft Name: Rmazi10

Timezone: Eastern Time (UTC -05:00) US & Canada

Relevant Experience:

There are various reasons to why I believe that I am well suited to fit the position as an Administrator on the server. I have the maturity level to run this position correctly. I am well at solving disputes and I have patience to do so. I will listen to both sides of the argument and proof must be provided as evidence for whatever claim they may be arguing about. I will not be bias to any side and I will even punish friends if needed. As the server must maintain its stability among the members regardless of who must be punished. As an Administrator, I will only look out for the well-being of the server and its players. I also have plenty of spare time to deal with all of this and I rarely log out of the server to begin with. Everyone will know me and I will try to make friends with everyone on the server, avoiding enemies at all costs. I am a very easy to get along with person, so I doubt there will be any problems with me and any of the players. If a player does find a problem with me, I will discuss it with him accordingly. If he decides to flame me and such, I could really careless about what he decides to waste his time doing. I am not there to listen to his flame, instead I am there to pay attention to the servers and players needs. I understand how a server must be ran and the strict rules of the admin must be followed or else the server may fail.