Credits
Position Wanted [Admin/Moderator]:

I would like to apply for Moderator.

Minecraft Name:

Westerfeld

Timezone:

GMT -5:00

Relevant Experience:

I have a large amount of experience with servers. I would like to first state that I have had enough time to see how several different staff system works so I know how to handle powers and handle people very well. I was an Admin on a small, private server, named Kudo. I was a moderator on a medium sized server, I have forgotten the name of it. I was an owner of a server named DasNutCraft. Finally, I was an Admin on a server named "The Rock". Now I will tell you my experience outside of Minecraft. I was a Section Moderator on Gamekiller for around 4 months. I managed 2 of the largest sections (Other Games and User Education). I was a moderator of a way smaller forum than Gamekiller named HackerPenguinz, which sadly closed down 2 years ago. I was a Super Moderator of a forum that is still alive but inactive named M0nst3r, this position did not last long due to the closing of it. I also owned a MapleStory server named "SketchMs", one of the biggest servers at the time. I was also an Administrator on another server named EnigmaMs, and a GM (mod) on KudoMs (You may contact these guys if you would like a vouch.)

Extra information: