What's new

Mediator Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

vic dubbs

Level 3
Sep 12, 2011
Credits
Hi everyone it is me Vdubbs! Right now I would like to apply for a Mediator position. I know I don't have enough experience to be an admin, and I believe the people who are are already Mediators should be the first pick.

I am 20 years old, and I live in the Central Timezone. I have no experience of being a Mediator, but I believe that gaming should be a nice and peaceful place to play.I know I haven't had tons of experience as a mediator, but I have tons of alpha/beta testing experience on popular games such as Eve, Global Agenda, Silkroad, and a lot other less popular games. I think this is a good trait to have, since I have seen all kinds of gamers. And I know how to be really serious when I have to be, since I take alpha/beta testing really seriously.

I play Minecraft everyday. Most of the time I am on for at least 5 hours of weekdays and I am on a lot more on the weekends. I am also really active with everyone on the server, and I respect all of the players as gamers. I hope you guys will consider me for this amazing job, and I hope to see you all on the server!Age:

Faction:Helios

Experience moderating:none

Past punishments:none

Cub_Nake

Level 46
Sep 29, 2010
Credits
One point you may wish to fix, the wall of text you've got going on there. Space some of that stuff out for easy reading and flow.

vic dubbs

Level 3
Sep 12, 2011
Credits
lol it wouldnt let me I went to edit, and it was like no.

--- merged: Sep 12, 2011 at 2:44 PM ---

yay it worked this time!!!

--- merged: Sep 12, 2011 at 2:53 PM ---

Btw everyone. I meant to put Mediator not Moderator

Cosine

Level 23
Jul 18, 2010
Credits
vic dubbs said:
I live in the Central Timezone.

Will not do. Not that I'm bitter or anything. ;)

I'm just kidding, of course. Application looks styling and you'll probably get in. Just move to Europe to be on the safe side.

[/trollingdanny]

EricExtreme