What's new

Marko's Moderator Application.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marko7776

Level 20
Oct 24, 2011
Credits
NOTE:If there are no spots left,please consider this later.Thank you.

Position Wanted [Admin/Moderator]:Moderator.

Minecraft Name:Marko7776

Timezone:GMT+1.

Relevant Experience:
Hello everyone!

As I said in my Mediator application I used to be a Moderator and an Admin on 2 diffrent servers and a Mediator here,on Aggression.In that time I learned how to be a good,fair and polite staff member,I also learned lots of commands.I enjoyed to be a Mediator on Aggression,so now I want to have a bigger part in the Aggression staff.I know how to handle situations with hackers,spammers and cheaters,also I would never abuse my rank(banning,muting,jailing for no reason,giving free stuff etc...).Since there are only 2 moderators I think it would be nice if there were 3,because sometimes there is no staff online but spammers,cheaters and hackers are...I'm very active I play The Game(Minecraft) everyday(or night :D) for 2-3 hours,in that time I'm willing to do my duty as a Moderator on Aggression.I joined Aggression a long time ago,few days before 1.8 came out so I know almost everyone on the server.I think I would be a really good Moderator I hope you think the same.

Thanks,
Marko7776

Woody2371

Level 47
Jan 29, 2011
Credits
I made you a Mediator already, and you quit the job. Why should you be a moderator? We need staff that are dependable.

Marko7776

Level 20
Oct 24, 2011
Credits
I am dependable trust me.I quit because of school.It won't happen again and brit I didn't ragequit,did you ever see me rage?

Marko7776

Level 20
Oct 24, 2011
Credits
Thanky you,Eric.Well I got bored of PvP and factions,that's also a reason of this application.

Dakry

Level 31
Oct 10, 2010
Credits