What's new

Introductions

Woody2371

Level 47
Jan 29, 2011
Credits
Post a few sentences about yourself here! Don't be afraid now...

My name is Tom, I'm a website developer and I do a lot of javascript coding. I enjoy playing minecraft, particularly building, and I am part of the Bowl of Noodles staff. I'm excited to be here and look forward to meeting you all!

Just thought I'd add in here that I have a low tolerance for peoples shit. I'm likely to get annoyed easily if you're trolling, and I hate people who spam me incessantly, especially when I'm busy.

cbroughton

Level 19
Feb 16, 2011
Credits
My name is Charles, and I frequent programming as a hobby. I enjoy playing some games once in a while, call me a casual gamer; and particularily creating interesting things in games. I don't mind this place, it's nice when drama isn't happening; and I'm as mad as hell, and I'm not going to take this anymore.

holidaY

Level 20
Jan 30, 2011
Credits
Hey I'm Felix.

I am a friend of Noodles, and the housemate of Tom. I play minecraft occasionally, draw a lot, teaching myself Perl. Extremely interested in Network/Web Security.

See Y'all Round.

<3

1GreyGhost

Level 22
Staff member
Administrator
Jul 10, 2010
Credits
Ohai there, as some of you may already know, I am 1GreyGhost/1Grayghost/1GrayGhost/1Greyghost/Dr.Ghost/Constrada/DragoConstrada/Verticon. (and yes I go by all of these usernames for multiple things)

I am a Shylock i.e. for those who never read The Merchant of Venice an Italian Jew. Does this mean that I am like all of the Jewish stereotypes, no it means that I am like most of them. I am a retro gamer who enjoys modern games but still prefers the classics. I play guitar and suck at drawing, although I am a decent pixel artist. I prefer classical literature like the works of Karl Marx and Charles Dickens. My favorite book would have to be 1984 by George Orwell.

The avatar I usually use is this:

2is6u76.jpg