Ikroth's new mediator application

Ikroth

Level 16
Sep 17, 2010
Credits
  • In-game name: Ikroth
  • Faction: RMM
  • Past Punishments: None

I have been playing on this server for a couple of weeks and I have grown to love with it. I started in the RMM faction, and I have stayed with it ever since. I have helped create and design some great bases for the RMM and I am believe that I am a good builder. I have experience with WorldEdit, and some of the factions on the server. I would like to be a mediator because I enjoy watching over the server and making sure it continues to be successful. I find it aggravating that sometimes the only reason other players would want to be a mediator is to abuse power. I would try to stop that from happening.

My first experience in moderating was at WoM (World of Minecraft). I staffed the servers there for 6 months (starting in November, 2009) and attained the rank of administrator. After that, I moderated a D3 server owned by Dysgalt. I moderated that as an administrator up until about 3 months ago. I have also administrated many various small servers which I did synchronously next to mediating the other servers.

I hope you consider my application and I look foreword to hearing back a reply.

I'm here to try and stop drama, not cause it.

Sincerely,

Ikroth

(My version of EricExtreme's mediator application, don't take it seriously. (Or do!))

Compare:

InGameName: ericextreem

Faction: Rangerz

past pumishments none.

Well ive been playing on the server and recently and have grown i love with it. Started in the saints, and moved to the rangerz. Ive managed to make a great house. And i DO have expireance with worldedit, and factions. im tired of being spammed when me and my friends play. Its annoying and thats the only reason i would wanna be a mediator.. also counting that i enjoy being in my faction a great deal.