1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Fail chunk error in SSP

Discussion in 'General' started by oui230, Feb 23, 2011.

  1. oui230

    oui230 Level 22

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2011
    Messages:
    192
    Likes Received:
    0
    Credit:
    ₹0.0
    [attachment=500:2011-02-22_23.00.46.png]

    [attachment=501:2011-02-22_23.01.24.png]





    I created a new world in single player and this is what i found right next to my spawn
     

    Attached Files:

    Tags:
  2. M1_Mercenary

    M1_Mercenary Level 48

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2010
    Messages:
    1,719
    Likes Received:
    33
    Credit:
    ₹47.0
    LOL! Was waiting for this to finally happen in SSP, like how it has a floor thou.



    Did you tweak the the 'seed' option when you created the world? I did a few times and it can make stuff quite weird.
     
  3. Cub_Nake

    Cub_Nake Level 46

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2010
    Messages:
    1,311
    Likes Received:
    4
    Credit:
    - ₹30.3
    Holy shit lol, can I have a copy of the map?
     
  4. Player-2

    Player-2 Level 36

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2010
    Messages:
    577
    Likes Received:
    0
    Credit:
    - ₹20.2
    wow thats one messed up world generation but at the same time thats pretty cool
     
  5. oui230

    oui230 Level 22

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2011
    Messages:
    192
    Likes Received:
    0
    Credit:
    ₹0.0
    I didn't tweak anything I just loaded up a new world. How do I upload the world cub?
     
  6. Aggravate

    Aggravate Level 32

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2010
    Messages:
    436
    Likes Received:
    0
    Credit:
    - ₹10.0
  7. Cub_Nake

    Cub_Nake Level 46

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2010
    Messages:
    1,311
    Likes Received:
    4
    Credit:
    - ₹30.3
    Or he could just upload the map to the files channel on teamspeak?:D
     
  8. Kuro

    Kuro Level 22

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2011
    Messages:
    190
    Likes Received:
    0
    Credit:
    ₹0.0
    I think thats pretty cool :D make sure your lava doesn't burn your trees! <3
     
  9. Laithes

    Laithes Level 47

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2010
    Messages:
    1,522
    Likes Received:
    0
    Credit:
    - ₹20.4
    Wait, is that grass below the bedrock?
     
  10. oui230

    oui230 Level 22

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2011
    Messages:
    192
    Likes Received:
    0
    Credit:
    ₹0.0
    It's uploaded to the files channel under my name, and laithes i don't know if there is bedrock under it i never thought to check.
     
  11. Laithes

    Laithes Level 47

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2010
    Messages:
    1,522
    Likes Received:
    0
    Credit:
    - ₹20.4
    No no, the grass is below the bedrock! Although true there could be bedrock under the grass :p
     
  12. oui230

    oui230 Level 22

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2011
    Messages:
    192
    Likes Received:
    0
    Credit:
    ₹0.0
    I went in and checked. Under the grass is the void.
     
  13. Laithes

    Laithes Level 47

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2010
    Messages:
    1,522
    Likes Received:
    0
    Credit:
    - ₹20.4
    Yes! I'm gonna put that map on my server!!!!!
     

Share This Page

Loading...