Not open for further replies.

erskew

Level 32
Jul 18, 2011
Credits
Position Wanted [Admin/Moderator]: Moderator

Minecraft Name: erskew

Timezone: CST

Relevant Experience: Though I have not had the experience of running or moderating a Minecraft server before, I do have multiple things that would make me qualified for such a position. This includes the fact that I have co-led or led many guilds in World of Warcraft, some who had up to 100 members, with an astounding 10 members on at any given time with events reaching 20 members (the guild was a roleplaying guild, meaning that 20 people was a LOT). Another thing is that I have basic knowledge of java right now that is constantly expanding, which could have multiple uses for the server. As a fourth reason, I am extremely active and on am on at times when other admins/moderators may not be (and I usually see a spammer at this time). Finally, I am able to keep track of multiple conversations going on at once, so when multiple members are asking a moderator to do something (which seems to happen at least once a day), I will be able to handle it.

I hope that this is an adequate and worthy application, and am sorry that I cannot provide screenshots at the moment. If proof is needed for what I understand with java though, I will provide it. Thank you for reading this application.